ASM has established 10 office locations throughout the western U.S. and Pacific to provide extensive geographic capabilities for continuous client support on any project, regardless of size or scope. Headquartered in San Diego County, California and with additional offices throughout California, Hawai‘i, Nevada, Washington, and Wyoming, we are well positioned to assist public agencies and private proponents on projects of any size or scope.

For general inquiries regarding ASM’s services and outreach opportunities please contact us at asminfo@asmaffiliates.com. For specific information related to your area please contact one of the offices below.

CARLSBAD

2034 Corte Del Nogal
Carlsbad, California 92011
Office: (760) 804-5757
Fax: (760) 804-5755

John R. Cook, RPA

jrcook@asmaffiliates.com

KEARNY MESA
8555 Aero Dr., Suite 206
San Diego, CA 92123
Office: (760) 804-5757
Fax: (760) 804-5755

Brian Williams, M.A., RPA

bwilliams@asmaffiliates.com

PASADENA
20 N. Raymond Ave, Suite 220
Pasadena, California 91103
Office: (626) 793-7395
Fax: (626) 793-2008

Shannon Davis, M.A., RPH

sdavis@asmaffiliates.com

TEHACHAPI
20424 West Valley Blvd. Suite A
Tehachapi, California 93561
Office: (661) 823-7690
Fax: (661) 823-7897

David S. Whitley, Ph.D., RPA

dwhitley@asmaffiliates.com

HILO

507A E. Lanikaula Street

Hilo, HI 96720

Ph: (808) 969-6066

Cell: (808) 896-3707

Bob Rechtman, Ph.D., RPA

brechtman@asmaffiliates.com

HONOLULU
820 Mililani St., Suite 700
Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: (808) 439-8089
Fax: (808) 439-8087

Bob Rechtman, Ph.D., RPA

brechtman@asmaffiliates.com

RENO
433 W. Plumb Lane
Reno, Nevada 89509
Office: (775) 324-6789
Fax: (775) 324-9666

Mark Estes, M.A., RPA

mestes@asmaffiliates.com

LAS VEGAS
2470 N. Decatur Blvd. Suite 160
Las Vegas, Nevada 89108
Office: (702) 534-0375
Fax: (702) 534-0316

Diane Winslow, M.A., RPA

dwinslow@asmaffiliates.com

STANWOOD
26231 72nd Ave. NW Suite 201
Stanwood, Washington 98292
Office: (360) 572-4870
Fax: (360) 572-4871
Cell: (360) 631-9685

Dave Iversen, M.A., RPA

diversen@asmaffiliates.com

CHEYENNE
3904 Central Ave. Suite A110
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
Office: (760) 585-5280
Russ L. Kaldenberg, M.A., RPA

rkaldenberg@asmaffiliates.com